Irregular blog writing is irregular

14 October 2010 § 1 Comment


Patch 4.0.1 is here, and last week I’ve been busy trying to finish up a few things and get ready for the patch. I will hopefully make a longer post in the next couple of days about my patch thoughts, in the meantime, I wanted to share a couple of things and ideas:

  • If you are a scribe, be warned that there’s a new glyph that comes from Northrend Research (Glyph of Living Bomb) and one that comes from books (Glyph of Colossus Smash). Neither of those was available pre-patch, so if you’re like me and had maxed out your glyphs, be ready to get two more
  • More central to this blog theme, I think Atonement is seriously bugged. I am getting heals for about 10% of my Smites, which is not very encouraging. Can anyone else confirm or deny this?

That’s all for today!

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Irregular blog writing is irregular

  • Oestrus says:

    Hey there, Tsark!

    I took your advice and have decided to go back to Divine Aegis, as originally planned and I wrote my first holy priest post there – discussing the new T11 designs and my first impressions on the set bonuses.

    I appreciated your input on my post and would love to see you stop by on the DA blog, too. I’ll also see about adding you to our blogroll, if possible.

    Thanks again for the support and take care. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Irregular blog writing is irregular at The Mediocre Priest.

meta

