4.0.3a Inscription

24 November 2010 § 1 Comment


Really quickly – you probably all know Glyph of Mage Armor is on the trainer. However, I’m here to tell you I also learned Vanish from Northrend research, Long Word from the books and Treant from the Minor research. Here’s hoping they put all the glyphs in the game, finally.

EDIT: No more glyphs from Northrend research – minor also gave me Glyph of Armors

EDIT2: And no more glyphs from minor research – so I guess 2 minors, 1 Northrend and 1 Book of Glyph Mastery is the total.

PS: Also, Orgrimmar rocks so hard… I’ll put up with Garrosh attitude, in exchange of his skills as decorator!

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to 4.0.3a Inscription

  • KaliopeLlane says:

    Thanks for tipping me off with this information, I’ll see what I can do to get it added to my database 🙂 I’m still mulling my options on creating a new Scribe with an alt, but I should be able to check some of this information with TradeTrak. I agree with you about Orgrimmar, I even added sightseeing to my Cataclysm Noob Guide!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 4.0.3a Inscription at The Mediocre Priest.

meta

